The first thing I ever bought you. 

While out running around this morning I somehow ended up in the a baby section of a store. This little number caught my eye. I texted your mom to make sure it was gender neutral since we won’t know if you are a boy or a girl for 2 weeks. She approved.

So here it is- the first thing your dad ever bought you. You are ready for a night out on the town!!! 


And then since I just picked up my drycleaning I figured your outfit belonged with dads stuff! So here’s a pic of my clothes and YOURS! All together! 

Leave a Reply

