Dinosaurs? 

Your mom and I work together right now. She is an Associate Learner Services Manager, and I am a Director of Admissions. We both run teams at a school in Florida. Your mom works in a different building.

I just called her to ask her something- and here’s what went down.

Me: Hi honey!

Her: (lots of noise in background.) Hi. Can I call you right back?

Me: Why?

Her: Um.. I’m getting attacked by dinosaurs right now.

Me: Okay- bye.

Then after hanging up I thought “what the heck?”

Totally normal morning for your weird parents. Here’s random pics of my work phone and your dad this morning at work.


raterhino

<a href=”http://www.1abc.org”>1Abc Directory</a>

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

