Your mom, Trollis, and Deception 

We just finished dinner. Your mom put her plate away, then grabbed Trolli Gummy Worms. She looked at me and asked, “would you like a Trolli?” 

I replied, “no thank you.” 

She then tossed the bag over at me and said “don’t let me eat anymore!” I said sure. 

Then I looked over at the table near her and spotted this: 


She had a Trolli ration stash! What the heck!?? Your mom is ridiculous. 

Love, 

Dad 

And hey- to all of our readers, we just had our travel site streamlined and simplified. Please check out http://www.RateRhino.com

Leave a Reply

