Puke 

Dear Baby, 

Your da-da is wiped out. A super long week at work training a ton of new hires and working late every day has me feeling wrecked. As a result my stomach has been hurting and I’m just.. tired. 

Your mom just got home and joined me on the couch. Then this: 

Me: I’m just wiped out. And I feel sick. 

Jamie: My tummy kind of hurts. 

Me: What? You can’t just steal my sickness! I’m the one who feels nauseous! 

Jamie: Well, it could just be because I ate too much pizza way too fast. 

Riddle solved. Great mystery over. Too much pizza.. too fast. 

Hahaha 

Leave a Reply

