The Pregnant Ninja 

Dad finally got an amazing night of sleep. Didn’t wake up unti 6:48am too! 

Just hit the couch with mom: 

Mom: How did you sleep?

Me: GREAT! 

Mom: Good! You didn’t move at all! 

Me: Yeah! And you never got up. 

Mom: Yes I did! I got up 5 times. 

Me: Damn! You must be turning into a ninja! 

Mom: (smiling all proud) Yep! 

Now she’s telling me about a nightmare where a guy in a cowboy hat and a frog mask tried to kill her for having to pee. 

“Frogman was creepy. And I ran over his cowboy hat when I turned around. I don’t care about you, I have to pee.” 

Leave a Reply

